DIY LED Foldable Bookmark / Booklight

I was scrolling through Instructables when I saw this – IT’S AMAZING

It’s a struggle reading at night in bed – especially when I’m too lazy to switch on any light. I can read on my phone, but with paperbacks? Nah not really.

With this DIY, the problem’s solved. Plus you could use it as a bookmark!

Just a disclaimer, this is not mine. For the full tutorial, please visit here. I might make one of these later on 😀

Happy weekend and I’ll see you on Wednesday!

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

5 thoughts on “DIY LED Foldable Bookmark / Booklight

  1. I solved the problem of bookmarks and book lights – I went completely electronic instead aka Kindle Fire Pro HD 6. Solves both problems and has games too, pretty much more than any single book could be.

    Like

  2. Pingback: January Wrap Up | Book Olympus

Leave a comment