January Wrap Up

Oops sorry for the very late wrap-up 😛

I read one book (yes one only) throughout the month. I guess I’m in a pretty huge reading slump 😦


The Best of 2014 
December Wrap Up
Plans for 2015 
Waiting on Wednesday: Cut Me Free by J.R. Johansson 
Taipei Book Haul
Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To 
Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award 
DIY LED Foldable Bookmark / Booklight 
Waiting on Wednesday: The Third Twin by C.J. Omololu 
How do you picture the characters when you’re reading? 
Waiting on Wednesday: Read Between the Lines by Jo Knowles 

I suck at keeping new year resolutions.

I’d even printed out the ‘Don’t Break The Chain’ Calendar, but it didn’t stop me from slacking off – I did 2 days of exercise, 2 days of blogging and 0 days of programming (what a great start haha).

Anyway, January was quite a busy month. There were loads of test and I managed to survive the parent’s day (whoohoo!). I got pretty good grades – better than what I’d expected 😀 Thanks to the studyspo community in Tumblr, I managed to stay motivated.

There wasn’t anything exciting happened in Jan tbh…. It’s just the old school routine, so there isn’t much for me to write 😛

Music:

Yup. Still listening to this. I love this album, although quite a lot of people hate Taylor for changing her style.

 

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

 

One thought on “January Wrap Up

  1. Pingback: February Wrap Up | Book Olympus

Leave a Reply

