March *facepalm*

Where should I begin?

Well, I’m having my mock exams (which is equivalent to finals) at the end of March. I’ll be tested on two years worth of information, and EVEN THOUGH I planned to revise on February, I haven’t started yet.

‘BAD DOBBY! BAD DOBBY!’

Anyway. So now I have to face a month jam-packed with revision and studying, which means I won’t be posting much. I will do one or two posts, but definitely not regularly.

I’m not sure how long this hiatus will last. I’m going to have my easter holiday starting from the 2nd of April (I think I’ll be able to post more by then), but I still have a week of exams after the holiday. Then I’ll have two weeks of study leave and BAM. It’s IGCSEs time. (IGCSEs are not the main problem. School finals are.) The exams end in mid-June and by that time DOBBY WILL BE A FREE ELF!

I have many plans after my exams – re-designing my blog, coming-up with new ideas, maybe doing infographics (?). The possibilities are endless *draw a rainbow in the sky*, but right now I NEED to focus on my studies.

You may notice that I haven’t been active and posting high quality content lately, and I really hope that this hiatus will allow me to refill my jar of creative juice. So yeah.. I guess I’ll see you guys later 🙂 Bye! *wave*

 

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

5 thoughts on “March *facepalm*

Leave a Reply

