Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Book Related Problems I Have


Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

1. Ever-growing TBR Pile

I guess most of us have this problem. If you don’t –

 

2. Waiting for the next book

That moment when you finish a great book and you have to wait for A YEAR for the sequel

 

3. Deciding what to read next

Should I read sci-fi or fantasy?

 

4. Reading slump

Worst feeling ever

5. I HAVE to review the book before starting a new one

I wrote about it here.

WHY DO I HAVE SUCH BAD MEMORY

I can’t think of any more right now.

Hope you enjoy it and I’ll see you in another post!

 
∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆
 

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Book Related Problems I Have

  1. Pingback: February Wrap Up | Book Olympus

Leave a Reply

