Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To


Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

1. Ignite Me (Shatter Me, #3) by Tahereh Mafi

 

2.Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige

 

3. A Little Something Different by Sandy Hall

 

4. The Walled City by Ryan Graudin

 

5. Half Bad by Sally Green

 

6. We Were Liars by E.Lockhart

 

7. The Murder Complex by Lindsay Cummings

 

8.The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey

 

9. Anatomy of a Misfit by Andrea Portes

 

10.Falling into Place by Amy Zhang

So many books, so little time. I hope that I could finish them within 2015 😀 (But there’re loads of releases this year…)

Conclusion: you can never clear your tbr pile.

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

  1. I wasn’t too impressed with dorothy must die, but I have a little something different sitting on my kindle via netgalley- so excited to get to it!

    Like

  2. I totally agree with you! Just when I think I’m getting a handle on my TBR pile…I find out that some more ARCs I requested were approved! (Not that I don’t celebrate each time when this happens….but I have nooo self control when requesting these books!) 😛

    Like

  3. Pingback: January Wrap Up | Book Olympus

Leave a Reply

