Holiday Gift Guide for Book Lovers!

Processed with Rookie

Dobby is free! 

 

I’m done with school YAY (well technically not since I still have two days of school and extra lessons during the Christmas Holiday). But anyway, at least I can chill and read and BLOG!

I apologise for the lack of posts 😦 From now on I’ll be able to post more (hopefully) and I’ll end my short hiatus with *drumroll* Holiday Gift Guide for Book Lovers! (I hope it’s not too late :P)

*Disclaimer: none of these are mine

 

1. DIY Harry Potter Kindle Covers

 

(Click the image for tutorial)

This is great for kindle-lovers! You can change the design too – recreating his/her favourite book cover or writing a great book quote on it are some of the alternatives.

 

2. DIY Hand Warmers

(Click the image for tutorial)

Make a book-shaped (is this even a word) or any book-related shapes for book lovers! Or keep it simple for family and friends 😀

 

3. DIY Hunger Games Tote

(Click the image for tutorial)

Again, you can print anything you want on it. I just think it’s a great gift idea for book lovers since we always go book shopping.

 

4. DIY Printed Candles

(Click the image for tutorial)

Printed candles + book + bed = perfect night

 

5. DIY Sharpie Mug

(Click the image for tutorial, click here for book lovers mugs inspiration)

Mugs for hot chocolate! (and a book YES)

 

I hope you enjoy these DIYs (and maybe get some inspiration/ideas from them). Happy holidays and I’ll see you in my next post!

 

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

3 thoughts on “Holiday Gift Guide for Book Lovers!

  1. Pingback: December Wrap Up | Book Olympus

Leave a Reply

