November Wrap Up

My first ever audio book! (Book discussion coming up soon 😀 )
 
 

I participated in the #BookBlogWriMo hosted by BookBumblings! It was a great experience and I’m glad I was able to finish them all! (Although some of them were late (opps))

 
 

School:
November was filled with test and I am sleep deprived (keep dozing off in class :P). Despite the overwhelming schedule, I managed to squeeze in some time for programming!
 
Audible:
In August, I decided to create a free Audible account. I then ditched it because I kept falling asleep listening to the Hunger Games (I thought that audio books weren’t my cup of tea). Three months later in November, I was told that US$14.95 was charged. Shocked, I went on the site and realised that 3 credits were given to me. I had no idea when my free account had changed into a Gold Membership account and why I had no knowledge about it. Anyway, at least I got to download some audio books.
  
I’d have read nothing this month if I hadn’t download and listen to The One. My eyes are always too tired after school – I don’t want to read anything. Now I could just listen to it with my eyes closed (or multitask).

 
 

Music:

  

Movie:

The soundtrack and quotes from this movie are great! I even made a wallpaper for my desktop:
interstellar
(I know this quote is not originally from the movie)

 

We used to look up at the sky and wonder at our place in the stars, now we just look down and worry about our place in the dirt.

 

Mankind was born on Earth. It was never meant to die here.

 

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

 

3 thoughts on “November Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

