#BookBlogWriMo Day 29: The Future of Your Blog

The Future of Your Blog:

1. Less memes, more original stuff

I will continue to participate in Top Ten Tuesday and Waiting on Wednesday, but I’ll not do them weekly – instead, I’ll work on more DIYs and Beyond the Book posts.

 

2. Combine programming and book blogging in some ways

I’m learning objective-c right now and I hope one day I’d be able to combine that and book blogging together. How? I’m not sure, it could be an app or something. I love both science and literature and I think that it’d great if we could find more ways to connect them together (other than audio books and ebooks etc)

 

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

 

Leave a Reply

