#BookBlogWriMo Day 19: #WaitingOnWednesday – TBR Books

WaitingOnWednesday – TBR Books:

1. Not A Drop To Drink

The synopsis sounds amazing. (Yup, one reason is enough for me.)

 

2. The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer

I planned on reading this for Halloween but well… I didn’t

 

3. The Giver

The movie was released in August and I haven’t read the book yet (seriously?)

 

4. Hollow City

Again, this is for Halloween but I didn’t have the time to pick it up D: I love Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children and I’m dying to see what’s going to happen next!

 

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

 

Leave a Reply

