#BookBlogWriMo Day 16: Least Favourite Book Blogging Things

Least Favorite Book Blogging Things:

 

1. Writing book reviews

I have difficulty linking my thoughts together with words (and that’s why I’m not a writer). Usually I have loads to say after reading a book but it’s going to take me AGES to expand them into paragraphs.

 

2. SOMETIMES it’s stressful

Like this post. It’s late. AGAIN

 

To be honest I can’t come up with loads of ‘least favourite book blogging things’ because book blogging is awesome!

 

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

 

Leave a Reply

