#BookBlogWriMo Day 11: Most Popular Posts

#Top10Tuesday – Most Popular Posts:

 

1. Harry Potter Corner Bookmark

This is my personal favourite 🙂 I love DIYs since I was small and it was really fun making Harry Potter Corner Bookmarks

2. About

3. Top Ten Tuesday: Top Authors I’ve Only Read One Book From But NEED to Read More

4. Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Fall To-Be-Read list

5. The Liebster Award

6. Top Ten Tuesday : Top Ten Books I’m Not Sure I Want To Read

7. Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Book Characters That Would Be Sitting At My Lunch Table

8. Waiting on Wednesday: Afterworlds by Scott Westerfeld

9. Waiting on Wednesday: Top Ten Clues You’re Clueless by Liz Czukas

10. Opposite Books Tag

 

It’s 11:11pm 11/11 right know (woah there’re many 1s) and I haven’t finished revising for my Biology quiz tomorrow (epic fail)

So… I’ll go now (just had a study break)

Click those links above and happy browsing 😀

 

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

 

Leave a Reply

