#BookBlogWriMo Day 9: #Blogflow

My Blogging Workflow:

 

For book discussions:

  1. Read the book
  2. Jot down some main points + my thoughts
  3. Squeeze some time out to draft
  4. Go on my computer
  5. Copy the html code and paste it
  6. Go on Goodreads for informations
  7. Copy and paste my draft
  8. Do some final changes and Viola!

For memes:

  1. Copy and paste the html code
  2. Type whatever needed; find images if necessary
  3. Do some final changes and post 😀

For other posts:

  1. Scroll through my ‘Blog post ideas’ note and choose a topic
  2. Research if necessary / brainstorm
  3. Draft
  4. Deal with the layout on my computer
  5. Do some final changes and done (yay)

 

There we go

It’s boring I know

I don’t have interesting #blogflow like other people

(Rap it :D)

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

 

One thought on “#BookBlogWriMo Day 9: #Blogflow

  1. Pingback: #BookBlogWriMo | Book Olympus

Leave a Reply

