#BookBlogWriMo Day 8: Your Blogging Toolkit

Hey guys! Sorry this post is late because I was too busy yesterday D:

 

My Blogging Toolkit:

1. My Phone!

Notes app for drafting and storing stuff like html codes

photo-1

 

It synchronises with my Google account so I can access it on my computer too 🙂

 

Sunrise Calendar for my blogging schedule

Again, it synchronises with my Google account

 

WordPress Mobile app

 

 

I don’t really have the time to sit down and blog so I usually do the work while I’m travelling.  Also sometimes I find drafting on my phone easier than drafting on my computer. Weird huh.

 

2. Google account (third time mentioning it lol)

I keep EVERYTHING (almost) in my Google account.

 

3. My Computer (how could you blog without your computer)

Computer for html, pictures, post layout etc… It is ESSENTIAL.

 

That’s pretty much it! I can’t listen to music when I’m writing so Spotify’s not on the list. Anyway, thanks for stopping by and I’ll see you in a few minutes

*feel guilty*

*start writing today’s post*

* ‘I’m so bad at time management’ *

 

 ∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

  

One thought on “#BookBlogWriMo Day 8: Your Blogging Toolkit

  1. Pingback: #BookBlogWriMo | Book Olympus

Leave a Reply

