September Wrap Up

   

I didn’t read The 5th Wave or The Infinite Sea because I don’t have the book yet…

1st of September: back to Hogwarts
Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Book Characters That Would Be Sitting At My Lunch Table
Waiting on Wednesday: Afterworlds by Scott Westerfeld
The Liebster Award
Beyond the Book: Invisibility
QOTW: The Book Thief
Book Blogger Confessions Tag
Waiting on Wednesday: Famous Last Words by Katie Alender
QOTW: Mockingjay
Top Ten Tuesday: Top Authors I’ve Only Read One Book From But NEED to Read More
Waiting on Wednesday: The Young Elites by Marie Lu
QOTW: Divergent
Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Fall To-Be-Read list
Waiting on Wednesday: Beware the Wild by Natalie C. Parker
One Lovely Blog Award
QOTW: V for Vendetta

I was requested to review a book (which was not expected *fangirling*), so I put together a Review Policy and Rating System post.

 

You know what? I’m going to stop writing weekly updates on my QOTW posts because I feel like I’m repeating myself all the time. Anyway, September went by really fast and I was like ‘HURRAY FALL I’M COMING’. #sweaterweather (though it’s still really hot here)

  • I missed 4 days of school because of chickenpox (longer summer holiday yay!)
  • Got my wisdom teeth removed
  • Started a study motivation Tumblr account because I really need some study motivations (lol)
  • No school for 2 days because of demonstrations (if you want to read more about it please refer to QOTW: V for Vendetta) – it is the reason why I’m quite inactive for the past few days

Also, I’m honoured to be featured in the ‘Behind the Blogger’ post by The Attic. Read here.

 

Music:

     

 

Image sources:

http://shoestringprod.co.za/author/admin/

 

Leave a Reply

