Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Fall To-Be-Read list


Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

Top Ten Books On My Fall To-Be-Read list

[I published this post using my phone and then when I checked it at home the covers were gone. What happened!?]

1. Hollow City by Ransom Riggs

 

2. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Mass

 

3. Find Me by Romily Bernard

 

4. The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

 

5. Not a Drop to Drink by Mindy McGinnis

 

6. Scarlet by Marissa Meyer

 

7. The Giver by Lois Lowry

 

8. 1984 by George Owell

 

9. Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi

 

10. Gone by Michael Grant

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Fall To-Be-Read list

  1. I’ve read Gone (pretty great) and The Giver (awesome) from your list. I want to try to read Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children around Halloween. I’ve heard good things about it and the inclusion of photos and such makes it look really cool.

    Like

  2. Pingback: September Wrap Up | Book Olympus

  3. Pingback: #BookBlogWriMo Day 11: Most Popular Posts | Book Olympus

Leave a Reply

