Top Ten Tuesday: Top Authors I’ve Only Read One Book From But NEED to Read More


Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

Top Authors I’ve Only Read One Book From But NEED to Read More (in no particular order)

1. Rainbow Rowell
I really want to read Eleanor and Park!

 

2. Brandon Sanderson
Steelheart is amazing and I really want to read the Mistborn Trilogy.

 

3. Marissa Meyer
I have Scarlet and I’m planning on reading it soon.

 

4. Susan Ee
Angelfall is epic but I’ve yet to pick up World After.

 

5. Lauren Oliver
Some day I will finish the trilogy. #somanybookssolittletime

 

6. Rick Yancey
The Infinite Sea is coming out and I’m so excited!

 

7. Jennifer L. Armentrout
A pretty enjoyable read and I’m looking forward to learning more about the aliens 🙂

 

8. John Green
I can’t believe that I’ve only read one book by him 😦

 

9. Markus Zusak
The Book Thief is quite unique and I really want to read more of his book.

 

10. Ransom Riggs
I bought Hollow City in America and I’m planning on reading it next month!

 

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Authors I’ve Only Read One Book From But NEED to Read More

  1. I don’t think you’re the only one who hasn’t read more the one book from John Green he was on my runner up list.

    I really enjoyed the Delirium series, although I wasn’t a fan of how it ended.

    I haven’t read any books by Raibow Rowell, but I always hear good things about them.

    Like

  2. Oh, we have quite a few in common on our lists today!
    I read both Obsidian and Delirium and although I didn’t think they were exactly horrible, I just never felt the need to read the rest of the books. Meh.
    I read Looking for Alaska after reading TFIOS and it’s really awesome. I haven’t read Green’s other books though.
    I’ve read Eleanor and Park but not Fangirl! I’m not sure if I want to read Fangirl though because E&P is sooooooo awesome. Heh. Thoughts?

    Like

  3. Markus Zusak is on my list too!! But ohhhh the FEELS that were shredded with The Book Thief. I’m not sure I can take it. >_< But I do so love that book. I really love John Green and Susan Ee, too. I'm hesitant to read World After though because I heard the cliff hanger was wicked and who knows when book #3 comes out?!! Here’s my TTT!

    Like

  4. Pingback: September Wrap Up | Book Olympus

  5. Pingback: #BookBlogWriMo Day 11: Most Popular Posts | Book Olympus

Leave a Reply

