Book Blogger Confessions Tag

The Writing Hufflepuff tagged me for the book blogger confessions tag! Thank you very much!

 

Which book most recently did you not finish?

The Hobbit. I started it but could not continue with the story after a few chapters.

Which book is your guilty pleasure?

Hmm. I don’t think I have one.

Which book do you love to hate?

I don’t ‘hate’ books. Some books are not my cup of tea, but I don’t hate them.

Which book would you throw into the sea?

No! I’d never throw books into the sea!

Which book have you read the most?

Probably Divergent. I think I’ve read it thrice.

Which book would you hate to receive as a present?

I’d love to receive any book as a present!

Which book could you not live without?

Divergent and Harry Potter because they shaped me.

Which book made you the angriest?

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. (You know, Umbridge, her stupid rules and Sirius’ death.) But this is also my favourite book in the HP series 😛

Which book made you cry the most?

I’ve never cried reading a book 😂

Which book cover do you hate the most?

I don’t really like covers with real people on it.

 

I tag:

BookishWanderings

Nomorethanbooks

 

 

One thought on “Book Blogger Confessions Tag

  1. Pingback: September Wrap Up | Book Olympus

Leave a Reply

