QOTW: Say What You Will

20140824-131708-47828610.jpg

I saw this quote from the ‘6 YA Quotes to Motivate You’ video by Epic Reads and loved it so I decided to share it with you guys 😀

A lot of the time we refuse to do something because of the fear of failure. ‘What if I was wrong?’ is the question that blocks our path to success. Now, stop worrying and do it. Be determined as it’s your greatest weapon.

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

A little bit of update:

I was quite sick in the last few days as I got chickenpox. Thankfully, I’m much better now 🙂 My school starts on the 1st of September which means, I have 7 days left. Minus 2 days of extra lessons (if I could attend), I have 5 days to finish all my work D: (that happens when you procrastinate) So there might be less posts. Sorry guys )’: However, I’ll plan ahead and hopefully in September, I’ll be back and post frequently!

You may also notice the lack of book discussions. I’ve only read 2 books in August (currently reading the third one) and that’s pretty shameful. I bought WAY TOO MANY books for a month with so little reading done 😛

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

One thought on “QOTW: Say What You Will

Leave a Reply

