The USA Book Haul

I’m back from the US study tour! It was an once-in-a-lifetime experience and I really enjoyed it. We got to go to the bookstore, and of course I bought some books:

If I Stay by Gayle Forman

The Giver by Lois Lowry

Siege and Storm by Leigh Bardugo

Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo

Hollow City by Ransom Riggs

 

I got Ruin and Rising in hardback

It is SO beautiful

Now that I have the complete Grisha Trilogy (I have Shadow and Bone on my kindle), I can marathon it! Excited!

Hollow city is also in hardback and I love the colour of it. I loved Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children and I’m looking forward to reading this book.

 

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

 

Leave a Reply

