The Bookshelf Tour

I’m here to bring you my  *drumroll*  BOOKSHELF TOUR!!

Actually it’s not really exciting – a lot of my books are on my kindle and I don’t have a physical copy of them… anyway, here’s my bookshelf (some of my books are not here though)

It has 4 layers:

This is my favourite layer, that’s why it’s at the top of my bookshelf – my collection of the Harry Potter Series and the movies. It’s not complete though and I’m on the hunt for the remaining books.

From left to right:

Rebel by Amy Tintera

Reboot by Amy Tintera

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer

The Peacock Throne by Sujit Saraf

Shibumi by Trevanian

Ordinary Heroes by Scott Turow

The Emerald Atlas by John Stephens

Steelheart by Brandon Sanderson

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

The Host by Stephenie Meyer

The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien

A Brief History of Time by Stephen Hawking

I had some Chinese books on the left hand side. The Diary of the Wimpy Kid series have both Chinese and English version and of course I read the English version. I don’t and I can’t read simplified Chinese.

Starting from the left:

*ignore the Chinese books*

Little Women by Louisa May Alcott  (English literature book for school when I was 12/13 years old)

In The Pond by Ha Jin

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People by Stephen R. Covey

The Diary of a Wimpy Kid by Jeff Kinney

The right hand side of this layer is full of random stuff so I won’t show it to you guys

Starting from the left:

A pebble for your pocket by Thich Nhat Hanh (this book has been sitting on my bookshelf for a VERY long time and I haven’t read it yet)

Justice by Michael J. Sandel

Deception Point by Dan Brown

Digital Fortress by Dan Brown

The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown

French in 30 Days (so random)

And on top of the Dan Brown books is:

Business Miscellany by Economist

∞ ϟ 9¾ ♔ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ ➵ ♆

That’s it! I hope you enjoy it! I’ll see you in my next post. Bye!

 

Leave a Reply

